Services

Bauunternehmer

Project Development

Your financial blueprint

State-of-the-art financial modeling is a key success factor in project development. From the idea, through the financing process to execution - the financial model is your central information hub when it comes to financials of your project

foremind

  • hepls you keep track

  • optimizes the financial structure

  • supports you in convincing investors and financiers

  • helps you track key performance indicators throughout the project

Business Intelligence

How do you measure success?

foremind is working with Power BI when it comes to business intelligence tasks. From reporting to ad-hoc analysis - this tool enables powerful and taylor-made solutions. 

foremind

  • generates insights and adds value

  • delivers a taylor-made solution - from business plan to simulation

  • empowers data-driven decision making - reliable and plausible

Geschäftstreffen
Need more information?
Treffen

StartUp

Keep on track

It is absolutely vital for your startup to attract external capital. foremind supports you in telling your story numerically, so we convince investors together. At the same time, the financial model is your key decision making tool throughout the development of your company.

foremind

  • delivers state-of-the-art financial modeling

  • helps you identifying key risk and upside potentials of your business model

  • allows you to feel confident when it comes to crucial negotiations

Rethinking financial advice

Traditional corporate financing becomes more and more comlex, due to increased regulative standards. Even well established companies can find it difficult to raise growth financing from banks. However, this situation also fostered the development of alternative financing. Crowdfunding, direct investments or strategic joint-ventures - what was once assigned to startups only becomes more and more attractive to established organisations. In addition to that, a vast number of funding agencies and programs might also be of interest - from local authorities up to EU funds. Especially when it comes to growth, digitalization or sustainability it is worth exploring those programs. foremind supports you in finding the right financing instrument for your specific project.

risk.jpg

Every problem is a financial one

Regardless of your market or industry, your decision making is always influenced by financial indicators or even restrictions. In a dynamic and volatile environment, risk and reward have to be analyzed carefully. Further, your decision making has to balance interests of your enterprise as well as those of your stakeholders. Last but not least, it has to be transparent and plausible.

Your trusted advisor

All of your entrepreneurial decisions have to be analyzed from the financial point of view. It is not only about economic viability - how will it influence reporting and your enterprise value in the long run? Plus, decisions have to be made in a way that takes internal and external revision into account, from the very beginning. In our complex world, there is no place anymore for gut decisions - but with foremind, there is also no need for it.

office-1209640_1920.jpg

Taylor-made solutions

foremind designs and creates state-of-the-art financial models, always taylor-made to your specific needs and requirements. Templates are simply not enough to help you find your way through a complex and volatile economic environment. With foremind, your project comes first in every aspect. Individualization is key when it comes to reliable financial modeling that really adds value.

CONTACT

We'd love to hear from you

Besprechung buchen

+43 664 754 77 0 88

Bewegungsunschärfe
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Find us on LinkedIn

Warum foremind?

Bauunternehmer

Projektentwicklung

Ohne Plan geht hier gar nichts

Im Projektgeschäft ist state-of-the-art financial modeling der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Von der Projektidee, über den Finanzierungsprozess bis zur Fertigstellung - das Finanzmodell ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die wirtschaftlichen Aspekte Ihres Vorhabens.

Mit foremind

  • behalten Sie den Überblick

  • optimieren Sie die Finanzierungsstruktur

  • gewinnen Sie Investoren und Kapitalgeber

  • haben Sie auch während des Projekts alle relevanten Indikatoren im Blick

Business Intelligence

Wie messen Sie Erfolg?

Im Bereich Business Intelligence setzt foremind auf Power BI. Vom regelmäßigen Reporting bis hin zur Ad-Hoc Datenanalyse lassen sich damit alle Anforderungen maßgeschneidert umsetzen.

Mit foremind

  • generieren Sie Insight mit Mehrwert

  • bekommen Sie die passende Lösung - vom Businessplan bis zur Simulation

  • treffen Sie bessere Entscheidungen - quantitativ untermauert und nachvollziehbar

Geschäftstreffen
Sie möchten mehr wissen?
Treffen

StartUp

Keep on track

Für StartUps ist der Zugang zu Kapital Überlebensfaktor. Erzählen Sie mit foremind Ihre Geschichte auch in Zahlen, so gewinnen wir Investoren und Banken. Gleichzeitig hilft financial modeling bei der Entscheidungsfindung und als Orientierung auf Ihrer Roadmap.

Mit foremind

  • bekommen Sie ein state-of-the-art financial model, das Ihre Geschäftspartner überzeugt

  • identifizieren Sie finanzielle Risiken und Potenziale Ihres Geschäftsmodells

  • gehen Sie sicher in Verhandlungen und haben das Zahlenwerk stets im Griff

Finanzierungsberatung neu denken

Die klassische Bankenfinanzierung ist vor allem durch regulative Vorgaben immer komplexer und damit für Unternehmen schwieriger aufzustellen. Selbst für etablierte Betriebe können Wachstumsfinanzierungen schnell zur Herausforderung werden. Dadurch haben sich abseits der Banken aber auch beachtenswerte alternative Finanzierungsformen etabliert. Crowdfunding, Direktbeteiligungen von Investoren oder strategische Kooperationen – alles Instrumente die man früher eher dem StartUp-Bereich zugeschrieben hätte – werden heute mehr und mehr auch für etablierte Betriebe interessant. Dazu kommen unzählige Förderinstitutionen, gerade im Bereich Wachstum, Digitalisierung und Internationalisierung – auf Länder-, Bundes- und EU-Ebene. foremind findet unter all diesen Möglichkeiten die optimale für Ihr unternehmerisches Vorhaben, findet die richtigen Ansprechpartner und bildet den roten Faden von der Projektidee bis zur finanziellen Umsetzung.

Jedes Problem ist heute auch ein finanzielles

Egal in welcher zeitlichen Phase und Branche Ihr Unternehmen agiert – alle betrieblichen Bereiche werden heute von finanziellen Rahmenbedingungen begleitet und oft sogar dominiert. In einem dynamischen, unsicheren Umfeld müssen Risiken und Chancen bewertet und abgewogen werden. Dabei gilt es nicht nur die Zielsetzungen des eigenen Unternehmens zu verfolgen sondern auch externe Stakeholder wie Banken oder Investoren zu überzeugen. Und zuletzt muss dieser Entscheidungsprozess nachvollziehbar gestaltet sein – für Aufsichtsrat, interne Revision oder öffentliche Institutionen.

Ihr Partner in Finanzierungsfragen

So gut wie alle unternehmerischen Entscheidungen und Projekte müssen gerade in finanziellen Aspekten rigoros aufbereitet werden. Neben der wirtschaftlichen Tragfähigkeit und der allgemeinen Finanzierbarkeit geht es auch um Auswirkungen zB auf Reporting oder Unternehmenswert. Dazu kommen Effekte aus Steuerrecht, Förderrichtlinien oder gesetzlichen Regulativen. In diesem Umfeld sind Entscheidungen aus dem Bauch heraus nicht mehr möglich – und mit foremind auch nicht notwendig.

Abgestimmt auf Ihre Ziele

foremind erstellt individuelle und auf Ihre Ziele und Ansprüche zugeschnittene Lösungen, gerade wenn es um Finanzmodelle geht. Quer durch alle Branchen und gerade auch im öffentlichen Bereich wird das Umfeld immer dynamischer und komplexer – hier helfen Standardmodelle nicht mehr weiter. foremind liefert state-of-the-art Finanzmodelle, auf die Sie sich verlassen können. Ob als Entscheidungsgrundlage oder für die Gewinnung von Kapitalgebern – im Finanzmodell fließen alle wesentlichen Informationen zusammen, daher ist es der zentrale strategische Drehpunkt für alle Beteiligten.

KONTAKT

We'd love to hear from you

Laptop-Schreiben
Besprechung buchen

+43 664 754 77 0 88

Bewegungsunschärfe
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Find us on LinkedIn

© 2021 foremind Financial Consulting e.U.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon